Sewing Links…

So I’ve started a page titled Sewing Links (see it up there at the top?) in order to keep up with all of the cool project ideas and patterns that I fine on the interweb. The problem is that it’s not a very attractive list and the longer it gets the more I will wish that there was some way of organizing it into categories.

So my question for the handful of people that may actually read my blog is this- what do you think would be the best way to organize such a list? I thought about making them all individual blog posts so that I could use the categories function to organize them. Is that the best idea? Is there something I’m not thinking of?

Thanks in advance for the help!

Aaaaaannddddd… since a post is just not a complete post without a picture… here’s a totally unrelated Natalie Dee comic for you that I find hilarious:

free-samples.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under sewing

Leave a Reply

