Okay. I’m reorganizing my Sewing Links.

Thank you for ALL of the wonderful ideas for organizing my Sewing Links page (can you feel the sarcasm?).

I’m kidding… mostly. 🙂

So I’ve decided to go ahead and make every link that I find its own post so that they are easily organized. Don’t mind the flurry of new posts in the next day or two as I get this rolling.

So far I have 4 categories: crafts, how-to, patterns, and sewing.  They all fall under the parent category of “Craft Links.”  So you can either click directly to the category that interests you or click on Craft Links to view all of them.

1 Comment

Filed under Craft Links

One response to “Okay. I’m reorganizing my Sewing Links.

  1. That’s hilarious. The whole “thank you for ALL your wonderful ideas” part. 🙂

    I think you did a great job. I have many of those same sewing links bookmarked but it must be nice to have them all organized in one place, on your blog!

    Good job!
    ~another Stacy (over from Sew, Mama, Sew)

Leave a Reply

