Password Protected Pregnancy Posts

Haha that’s quite a feat of unintentional alliteration, isn’t it? ๐Ÿ™‚

Because I want to post belly pictures on many of my pregnancy posts, and because it weirds both me and my husband out for weirdos to be able to see pictures of my body (call us crazy or overly modest or whatever… it still weirds us out), I have decided to password protect many of my pregnancy posts.
If you are a friend or family member, email me at hutch dot stacyleigh at gmail dot com, give me a call, or send me a text message and I’ll give you the password.

No offense to any totally harmless lady out there who just likes to read pregnancy blogs (cause I tend to be one of those myself), but I’m sure you understand.

3 Comments

Filed under pregnancy

3 responses to “Password Protected Pregnancy Posts

  1. maybe you could post the pictures separately with a password and then your written thoughts could be read by others? (maybe that’s what you’re doing). i totally understand though!

  2. Stacy Leigh

    You know, I was just thinking about that today and that’s what I’m going to do! ๐Ÿ™‚ Great idea!

  3. herbwifemama

    I’m a totally harmless GCM mama who likes to look at pgcy pictures, and would love to see yours. I understand if I’m still too random for you. ๐Ÿ˜‰ (I’m MessianicMama, feel free to stalk my blog (Herbwifemama) or my GCM profile til you feel more comfortable with me. ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’d love to have your password, email is eponine49 at yahoo dot com.

Leave a Reply

