This Blog Has Moved!

Well, after eyeing the cuteness of my blogger friends’ blog for a long time, and being envious of the almost infinite customization options for a free blog, I have made the switch to blogger.  I have also taken the opportunity to shake things up a bit on my blog and give it not only a whole new look, but a more defined purpose.

Please come visit my new blog, My Messy Manger, and if you’re wondering how I came up with such an odd blog title, check out my explanation page, Why My Messy Manger?

Leave a comment

Filed under personal

Leave a Reply

